top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCelebrant Mitch

Caught Up in The Creativity

I think one of the most enjoyable parts of the ceremony for me is taking the time to research and create a completely new ceremony for each couple. Now, I understand many of the Celebrants today have an 'almost pat ceremony' that is their go-to. For Celebrants that are quite busy, it can be a saving grace to have something they can modify quickly and make available to a young couple ready to 'tie the knot'. I am sure I will at some point develop that same 'go-to' ceremony that I can memorized most of and have a few prompts on a cheat sheet that individualizes that moment. But, until then I'm loving the chance to create unique ceremonies for every wedding I perform. Thank you to my latest couples for challenging me with some very special celebrations.


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page